My name is Kirill Stepanov and I am the director of the recruiting company Apeiron System for 14 years (http://apeironhr.com.ua/en/). I decided to transform all my experience in IT recruiting into the development of a new tool that would simplify the work of finding and recruiting IT specialists. Work on the product https://apeirondb.com/en began in 2018. What are the main goals I set for my product:
- Closing vacancies in the IT field. Simplifying the job of recruiters and making the routine search and selection processes to a minimum.
- To popularize the resource and attract as many IT specialists as possible to post their resumes in our Database
- Provide convenient and fast candidate screening. Each candidate has certain technical skills and data - our task is to collect as much information about the candidate as possible and enter it into our database.
- Automate the search process. When posting a vacancy on our resource, you indicate the technologies necessary for your project. If all the technologies of the candidate and the vacancy match, you will receive a list of suitable specialists with the appropriate skills.
- Telegram Bot. When new candidates appear that match the requirements of your vacancy, send an immediate message about the appearance of such. At the moment, the technology of sending using the Bot telegrams has been implemented: HIRE: bot (t.me/hireIT_bot) @hireIT_bot

Меня зовут Степанов Кирилл и я являюсь директором рекрутинговой компании Апейрон Систем (http://apeironhr.com.ua/en/) вот уже 14 лет. Весь мой опыт в IT рекрутинге я решил воплотить в разработке нового инструмента, который бы упростил работу по поиску и подбору IT специалистов. Работа над продуктом https://apeirondb.com/en была начата осенью 2018 года и продолжается по сей день. Какие основные цели я поставил для своего продукта:

- Закрытие вакансий в сфере IT для пользователей системы не имея особого опыта в подборе и поиске кандидатов. Упрощение работы рекрутеров и сведении рутинных процессов поиска и отбора к минимуму.

- Популяризировать ресурс и привлечь как можно больше IT специалистов для размещения своих резюме в нашей Базе Данных

- Предоставить удобный и быстрый скрининг кандидатов. Каждый кандидат обладает определенными техническими навыками и данными – наша задача собрать как можно больше информации о кандидате и занести их в нашу базу данных.

- Автоматизировать процесс поиска. При размещении вакансии на нашем ресурсе вы заполняете поля с технологиями необходимыми для вашего проекта. При совпадении всех технологий вы получаете список подходящих кандидатов с соответствующими скилами.

- При появлении новых кандидатов, подходящих под вашу вакансию отправлять немедленное сообщение о появлении такового. На данный момент реализована технология отправки при помощи телеграм Бота: HIRE:bot(t.me/hireIT_bot) @hireIT_bot